starkcouple Photo
Standard member

starkcouple

25, Male & 27, Female
Woodcroft, SA 5162 Australia
Looking for Women, Couples, Groups, Non-binary between 18 & 40 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Poly Couple looking for a girlfriend

US: We are in an open relationship and currently exploring all options. This means we are comfortable with our relationship and have ownership of our own bodies.

HIM: I work in security, have my own house and car. I like good food, scotch, and a laugh. I'm quite confident, I make dad jokes and bad puns because at least it gets a sympathetic laugh.

I'm an on call shift worker and this can make it difficult for spontaneous excursions or drinking adventures. I'd rather have a few drinks in the quiet than go out to a nightclub getting knocked around and trying to yell over the doof doof music.

HER: Photographer/Model, work from home Web Master. Gamer/Geek.

Ideal partner

A chick who is fun, nice, open to a poly arrangement and has love for both of us.

Overview

Male Female
Age 25 27
Location Woodcroft, SA
Relationship In a relationship
Sexual Preference Bisexual Bisexual
Experience Sexually Confident
How We Play Poly relationship

Appearance

Height 185.5 cm (6'1'') 175 cm (5'9'')
Weight 85 kg 64 kg
Body Type Average Average
Eyes Brown Hazel
Hair Brown Auburn
Tattoos Arm, Leg, Ankle, Other -
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup D
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Career driven Home body
Drinking I drink socially Only rarely
Smoking I am a smoker I am trying to quit
Practice Safe Sex Always Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Family oriented Geek
Star Sign Libra Pisces

Children

Have Children No No
Want Children Yes Yes

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Trades & Services

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Adult parties
Anal sex - Giving
exhibisionism
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Massage
Naturalism
Naturism / Nudity
Nudism
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Photo and video taking
Picture swapping
Polyamorous
Sensory Deprivation
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)