Standard
lenivek Photo
1
0
lenivek
28, Male
Glebe, NSW

Looking for Women, Couples, Non-binary between 21 & 65 for Casual encounters, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Something kinky

want to push the boundarie

Up: Actually in Melbourne. Let's have some fun !!!
Hi everyone, and welcome on my profile.

In fact, it's quite hard for me to describe myself. I'm a young french guy just arrived in Sydney. I love travel, and meeting new people. Came in this beautifull country mainly to improve my english. I could be kind of bipolar sometimes ^^ I could feel very shy with someone I don't feel comfortable. And in contrary, with the right person I will be totally extrovert.

I'm on this website just because I want to have some fun while meeting some new interesting people.

Wine lover I enjoy meeting people while sharing a glass of wine.

Ideal partner

Open minded and comprehensive

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 28  
Location Glebe, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')  
Weight 70 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Brown  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Light  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Thin  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Traveller  
Drinking I like to party hard  
Smoking I am trying to quit  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Adventurous  
Star Sign Sagittarius  

Children

Have Children No  
Want Children Ask me later  

Work & Education

Education Masters degree  
Industry Trades & Services  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking