Standard
Ask for Photo
deepblue181
56, Male
Canberra, ACT

Looking for Women between 45 & 70 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Something kinky

Easy on the eye male; looking for that close intimate connection.

I really like to intimately please the woman I'm with - its all about having a mutual & deeply personal connection in a close but intimate setting. It's not about me - I want your needs to be fully satisfied too - so we can enjoy each other, again & again.

Ideal partner

No surprises here, I'm looking for that special female connection. A woman who knows what she wants from a man & is able to give in return. I'm really looking for regular NSA ongoing affair rather than one-night stands. So what am I doing here? well, with life being short, I've fantasized about having secret, hot, sexy, exciting rendezvous outside of "normal" life. The type that gets your heart pumping, eagerly waiting to meet, having a ball, then anticipating the next meeting.

Specifically - she will understand the need for fairly regular intimacy from a horny male - yes it's close & intimate - having sexual tension with a someone special - just adds to the need for regular connections. We can take things slow first off - to build that necessary passionate connection - so it feels good to both of us. I'm sure you understand me here.

*** I am trying to avoid the photo-window-shoppers here; those who peruse male photos only - I'm looking for a real connection. Right up front - "No" I will not put my photo on this website because you loose control of your image - (its a important privacy issue). My face & appearance are normal & I will be very acceptable to you.***

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 56  
Location Canberra, ACT  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  
Can Host Yes  

Appearance

Height 188 cm (6'2'')  
Weight 88 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Grey  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Drugs I don't take drugs  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Optimist / Easy going  
Star Sign Gemini  

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Other  

Interests

- great kissing
1 on 1 sex
Addressing your fantasies
Breast - Kissing.Fucking,Sucking,
cuckhold
cuddle after sex
G spot & clitoral orgasms
Hard & fast / long & slow
I love making a woman feel really good
Intamacy and connection
Labia lick, suck and nibble
Nipple - sucked while being fucked
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Pussy - oral - with attention to detail.