Gold
AJinBrisbane Photo
6
4
AJinBrisbane
41, Male
Cannon Hill, QLD

Looking for Women between 24 & 45 for Friendship

Not Bi, Not Bi Curious and no plans to change my sexual preference

A frequent flyer with a difference or two.

I work in the IT industry and hold a role that covers Australia and New Zealand. This means most weeks I'm on a plane to somewhere.

I am easily mistaken as your typical geek, while i do have significant geekish/bookish tendencies, there is also an outdoors side which is in stark contrast to love of books.
Motorbikes (mostly sports but I'm contemplating adding a trail bike to the collection), 4WD's, Camping, Hunting and Extreme Long Range Target Shooting are passions that are every bit as important as my book collection and interest in sci / fi movies or tv series.

When I"m at home I"m just as comfortable with a good glass of wine, sharing an Antipasto Platter, as I am with a crisp Cider and swinging on a pair of BBQ tongs.

Coffee is a great way to start a conversation, as is the most recent place you've visited.

K!K is available for those who know how to look up my name.

Ideal partner

Female, either single or part of a couple
Happy for the Female to be Bi or Bi Curious, happy for the couple to be both, as long as there is no expectation that I am as well.

I"m not sold on the fact that there is an Ideal Partner.
However I do believe that connections come in many forms and sizes and that on this life journey its up to us to decide if we will explore a connection or if we will pass up an opportunity.

If you think there is something that might spark a connection feel free to send me an email (postage is prepaid). If we connect I'm happy to chat and discuss access to other forms of social media communication.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 41  
Location Cannon Hill, QLD  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  
Can Host It Depends  

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')  
Weight 91 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Brown  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Intellectual  
Star Sign Virgo  

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Information & Communication Technology  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Group Sex / Orgies
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking