Standard
OneOfAKind21 Photo
5
1
OneOfAKind21
39, Male
Richmond, VIC

Looking for Women, Couples, Groups, Non-binary between 24 & 99 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Looking for adventure

I would say I'm pretty funny, but I'm probably a little biased.
Honest, hardworking, loyal, intelligent, generous. Also quite humble. It appears you have to be somewhat of a narcissist to be able to write these profiles and stand out.

I love music, its my world and my escape. Its my soundtrack. I play the guitar, can play the drums but who has room for that these days. I also love live music and would happily spend my weekends at a bar listening to live music, from hard rock to light jazz. its all good.

I have lots of tattoos. some good, some bad, and will get more - hopefully no more bad ones.

I believe that sex is extremely important to any relationship. I don't claim to be the worlds greatest lover, i would say I am very enthusiastic about my sex life. I would like to have a rich and adventurous sex life, and looking for someone to explore that with.

I love a lady who dresses well. A good pair of pumps, stocking, garters etc etc. Sex is a very visual thing for me. It needs to be more than lights out bump and grind. The art of foreplay, teasing, arousal. Toys are also a must. I look forward to taking that special lady shopping for all of the above.

I crave a challenge. Mentally and sexually. Both are as important as each other and both are required. Chemistry is vital. I'm not here for a quickie, get that down the pub.

Im a bit of a tv/movie fanatic, i watch a lot of tv series. I just really love a good story. An escape.
I love nerdy stuff, that means star wars and lord of the rings, and anything with a bit of magic - and seriously if you don't like magic, then i cant help you and you live a sad life. Also a good comic (refer to art above) - some people like to call them graphic novels, but we all know they are comics.

Should also be noted I am not an axe murderer.

Ideal partner

Let's chat and find out!

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 39
Location Richmond, VIC
Status Single
Sexual Preference Bicurious

Appearance

Height 177.5 cm (5'10'')
Weight 88 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Green
Hair Brown
Tattoos Arm, Leg, Ankle, Shoulder, Lower Back, Belly, Other
Piercings Ears, Nose, Belly Button, Other
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active
Drinking I like to party hard
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Funny / Witty / Sarcastic
Star Sign Virgo

Children

Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Information & Communication Technology

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)