LustyLassy Photo
Standard member

LustyLassy

34, Female - Single
Brisbane, QLD 4000 Australia
Looking for Women between 21 & 50 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship, Something kinky

Loves to laugh

Well first of all, let me confess...I love sex!

I'm intelligent, fun and like to laugh. Can be shy but like to explore and experiment as well. Don't like horror movies but love a good TV binge and am always looking for a plus one to cultural pursuits, movies and weekend day tripping.

Highly independent but that doesn't mean I'm not looking for someone to be close with. I know my mind and am often caught speaking it but am also very respectful and very open minded.

I like meeting new people - friends, occasional lovers, something more... I try and reply to all messages but as I'm looking for women and not men, will prioritise my responses on a women first basis.

Ideal partner

Open minded people are a real turn on. As are strong, confident women. I know, I know - some days I am more on top of this than others, I'm not looking for a unicorn. I am looking for a woman I can be friends with and maybe there's a sexy spark there too.

I don't usually do a one night only special, if you're getting naked with me it's because I like and respect you so why waste that on just one night. But don't worry, I won't be moving in after a week either! I like my independence but I like to cuddle up too.

There's never a one size fits all so let's chat and see how it goes. I completely respect the word no and won't spend countless hours trying to convince you to change your mind - you know your mind and that's hot.

Not looking to meet men (thank you to those who heed this advice).

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 34
Location Brisbane, QLD
Status Single
Sexual Preference Bisexual

Appearance

Height 165 cm (5'5'')
Weight 85 kg
Body Type Voluptuous
Eyes Blue
Hair Red
Piercings Ears
Pubic Hair Manicured
Bra Cup E and Above

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Bohemian
Star Sign Taurus

Children

Have Children No
Want Children Ask me later

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Advertising, Arts & Media

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Edging - Female, till you loose control
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Long & hard
Long sessions / edging
MM oral sex
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Threesome - Any Type (MFM/MFF/MMM/MMF)
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)