Standard
BubblyBear28 Photo
6
0
BubblyBear28
42, Female
Hobart, TAS

Looking for Men between 27 & 45 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Friendship, Something kinky

Share the smiles around

I'm a happy bubbly woman, who is currently exploring the myth that is monogamy.(I meant this for me and any relationship i consider down the track, not that I'll sleep with married men, just to clarify lol)
I am doing open dating, completely honestly, authentic in my needs and seeing where the path takes me.

I do wish to find a partner, but it needs to be right for me.

I can honestly say I'm enjoying the path and dating more than one person. I'm finding I am able to get my needs met across the board.

I also wish to add, I want people as friends first and foremost, I want to spend time with people in and out of the bedroom. This seems to be something folks struggle with, and for me as soon as you start treating me as this way, you'll be on your way.
Fun doesn't need to equate to people being douche bags.
I'm very giving and expect the same, simple :)

Ideal partner

Side note, I prefer to meet for a quick meet, coffee and such. Just to suss out if I wish to explore more

I like men who are authentic and honest with their truth
Can challange me and talk about anything
Make me laugh till I snort
Enjoy exploring tassie, as I'm a keen photographer
Spend time making an effort, and know it'll be reciprocated
Open and loving affection, loving words.
Prefer my play dates to be circumcised

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 42
Location Hobart, TAS
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 157.5 cm (5'2'')
Body Type Cuddly
Eyes Brown
Hair Brown
Pubic Hair Light
Bra Cup C

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Creative
Star Sign Virgo

Children

Have Children No
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent
Industry Retail & Consumer Products

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Group Sex / Orgies
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)