Electric360 Photo
Standard member

Electric360

37, Male - Single
Chapel Hill, QLD 4069 Australia
Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

Stop the Clock!

Friendly and able to hold a conversation on initial meet. I am comfortable meeting for the first time and you will find that I love to have fun, whether that's over a drink with you at a bar somewhere or whether it's a spontaneous drive to a scenic location.

I work in mental health in a recovery based framework utilizing therapeutic supports. At work I am professional and am held in high regard by those I work with both in the organisation and the wider community.

Outside of work, I love an adventure. Never one to die wondering, you may find that I am honest and open in my pursuit of you if I find you attractive, both emotionally and physically.

I am not shallow. I don't mind someone that doesn't necessarily work out 24/7. I do ask that you're happy with your own self though as it generally means you're happy in life.

I'm the type of person that will do anything for anyone, if I had the means. This site is so that I can enjoy myself (and you also) ... let's not get tied down by little intricacies and just have some fun :)

Ideal partner

My ideal partner has to have a sense of humour. I have a wicked one, so I would hope that hers matches mine to some degree, whether she is able to give or receive the humour in jest doesn't matter, as long as she has one.

She doesn't have to be a supermodel. However she does have to be happy with her body. I love giving (if you know what I mean), so hygiene is important.

Aside from the above, please be open-minded about why we're all here. If little nuances bother you, it would be a shame that we aren't able to proceed in getting to know each other because of this.

Must love massages as I love giving them. Hot oily naked massages for an hour minimum!! ;)

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 37
Location Chapel Hill, QLD
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')
Weight 76 kg
Body Type Athletic
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Tattoos Arm
Piercings Ears
Body Hair None
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background Mixed Race
Star Sign Virgo

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Healthcare & Medical

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Full 1 Hour (min) Body Massage - Giving
Oral Sex - Giving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)