AllForDaddy Photo
Silver member


46, Female - Divorced
Brisbane, QLD 4000 Australia
Looking for Men between 40 & 55 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet

Mature and affectionate, seeking generous partner

I'm a very affectionate "girly girl" - love my long painted nails (natural), enticing perfume, wearing high heels, dressing for the occasion
I’m a social creature – love interacting in small gatherings and large parties, but especially in one-one-one romantic interludes and getaways
I have an adult child I’m justifiably proud of – I’m happy with my family situation, and ready to move on to the “me time” stage in my life
I’m tactile – I love to touch and be touched, constant affectionate reminders that my partner is nearby
I love the thrill of receiving flowers and special gifts, knowing my partner is thinking about me even when he’s not with me … my generous Sugar Daddy will ensure this happens regularly
I'm dichotomous ... an angel on the outside, a devil on the inside … get to know me, understand me, adore me and shower me with affection and you’ll get to fully understand this
My generous Sugar Daddy will know everything he does for me is appreciated – he will reap the rewards of his attention to me

Ideal partner

You'll be a mature successful professional, settled in your life, but looking for the extra spark of an active fulfilling relationship.
You'll be open and personable, a communicator - you don't have to be the life of the party, but will enjoy participating in the social aspects of life
You'll be generous with your time and affections, and be comfortable displaying that whether we're in public or alone
You'll enjoy the finer things in life ... excellent restaurants, fine wine, travel, weekend getaways
You'll be seeking to share this with me


Gender: Female
Age 46
Location Brisbane, QLD
Status Divorced
Sexual Preference Bisexual


Height 160 cm (5'3'')
Body Type Cuddly
Eyes Green
Hair Brown
Piercings Ears
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup E and Above


Drinking I drink socially
Smoking I am a smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always


Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Star Sign Leo


Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Other


1 on 1 sex
Group Sex / Orgies
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)