Standard member

rdy4u116

52, Male - Single
Surry Hills, NSW 2010 Australia
Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters

casual interludes spiced with life

I am looking for fun not commitment. Casual encounters or an extended interlude whatever the circumstance will allow, I am free and easy and looking to explore all aspects of what life has to offer.

I am very happy to have things extend past the bedroom, would love to have the occasional dinner, weekend away etc. I have always enjoyed travel and a travel buddy would be fantastic.


Ideal partner

My ideal partner would be self confident, take pride in there appearance, enjoy the finer things in life, (good food and wine) and have a healthy appetite for sex.

Some other qualities that I admire most are;
adventurous
intelligence
sense of humour
fun to be around
honesty and integrity
confidence with strong self worth
a strong personality balanced with empathy

If you feel that this sounds a little like you please contact me and let fun times begin.

Thanks for taking the time to review my profile.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 52
Location Surry Hills, NSW
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 185.5 cm (6'1'')
Weight 97 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Brown
Hair Brown
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Confident
Star Sign Leo

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Trades & Services

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
kinky adventorous fun
Open to try new things
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)