Standard
Newgirl1989 Photo
15
5
Newgirl1989
29, Female
Melbourne, VIC

Looking for Men, Couples, Groups between 24 & 40 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Friendship, Something kinky

Headline news: Male shortage for single women with IQ above 50.

Sex friends are easy enough to find but I think I'm ready to try for something more. Having said that I have forgotten what it's like to be in a relationship - and before I meet my future hubby , I need to have plenty of sex stories to tell him ;)

Don't take this to heart: Because so many of you have taken awkward photos of your dick, I have courteously provided two of the most common poses with my finger to demonstrate the ludicrousness of it all.

Right about me:

A professional who likes to have a laugh now and again. I'm open and honest I'll tell you what's on my mind! Without the mind games. Well unless it's cheeky banter.

As like 99% of fellow Melburnians I like my coffee. Outside that I do Pilates, dancing, community work and hikes.
I love summer and I can't picture a more perfect day than lazing around at the beach after indulging in a good ol BBQ.
To my friends I'm the loud, funny outspoken one in the group but I am also fiercely loyal and reliable which is why they still keep me around.

If you would like to meet up with me for sex this is how it's going to work. I need to meet up with you in a public setting. Consider this a pseudo date. Coffee, drink, meal whatever. Your job there is to stimulate me enough in engaging conversation. If you are able to produce sounds other than grunts we might have a chance there.

Ideal partner

Have a dick pic as your display picture? Please do not bother. I don't have time to deal with you, and your attempt to impress me with your weak masculinity.

A fellow professional and educated man is ideal. I prefer something more than one night stands...
If your profile is littered with poor English (and it's obviously your first language) - don't bother. I won't reply.

No married or committed guys please! Unless it's open. I have a strong ethical background and would never want to be part of something that can hurt someone.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 29
Location Melbourne, VIC
Status Single
Sexual Preference Bicurious

Appearance

Height 160 cm (5'3'')
Body Type Average
Eyes Brown
Hair Blonde
Pubic Hair Manicured
Bra Cup E and Above

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active
Drinking Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background Asian
Personality Analytical
Star Sign Aquarius

Children

Have Children No
Want Children Yes

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Engineering

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Banter
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Intelligence
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)