searchcougarsub Photo
32, Male
Melbourne, VIC

Looking for Women, Couples Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Something kinky

pleased to meet you

Trying my luck on a new site. I've been searching for almost a year to find another beautiful, woman. A woman that is open minded and enjoys experimenting.

Just to be clear, I live just outside of Melbourne and get to Melbourne and surrounds all the time. So if you're in or around Melbourne and like what you read or saw, feel free to wink or message me.

::I have face pics in my PG. if you're interested, just ask and I'll open it for you::

Ideal partner

My ideal partner is 35+, curvy and has submissive tendencies. this would be perfect, but we all know perfection is hard to achieve. A lovely woman of any age who loves fun, sexual adventures and exploring is what I hope you are (yes, you).

An open minded, slim to curvy woman who is into trying new things. Like I said above, if there is something you've always wanted to try but never felt safe enough or comfortable enough to raise, this is what I'm here for. No judging or turn downs from me. So feel free to send me a wink or message if you're interested in me.

also interested in couples who are submissive or at least the male is submissive.
cuckold relationships interest me.

what also interests me, but may sound silly on this site, is pregnant women. there is something very sexy about a big pregnant belly. obviously not a necessity.

>I just want to ad, due to my profile not being clear. I do not want contact from any gay/bi men. I have no interest in men outside of an mf couple<


Gender: Male
Age 32
Location Melbourne, VIC
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight


Height 177.5 cm (5'10'')
Weight 70 kg
Body Type Athletic
Eyes Blue
Hair Brown
Tattoos Arm
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Manicured
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes


Lifestyle Active
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required


Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Optimist / Easy going
Star Sign Cancer


Have Children No
Want Children Ask me later

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Other


1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
daddy dom/baby girl
Dirty talk
dirty kinky play
Domination and humiliation
Handcuffs / anklecuffs on her
Kinky stuff
Long &amp; sensual foreplay
Massage - receiving
Older women into younger guys
Oral Sex - Receiving
Restraints and bondage
Sex in public / Outdoors
Teasing - anticipation, begging
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)