Standard
Tonguetwisters Photo
12
0
Tonguetwisters
34, Female & 48, Male
Lethbridge Park, NSW

Looking for Women, Groups, Non-binary between 18 & 50 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship

JUST NORMAL FUN GIRLSPLEEEEEASE!!!!!!

hi ladies, not a big fan of describing myself, but here goes. 32 yr old, socially comfortable in all kinds of situations and enjoy meeting new people. Fun conversationalist and devour books on varying subjects without mercy. A little quirky and out there, wouldnt scall myself "whimsical and at one with the universe" but love nature and would live naked if I could ( weather permitting). Employed, intelligent, fun, blue eyed brunette, womanly curves, tiny feet, busty, vivacious, flexible, adventurous, headstrong, witty and above all loyal.

Ideal partner

hahaba!!! Ideal? If I could customise that I wouldn't be here. What I would hope to find is a woman like myself, fun and not take life too seriously. Enjoy a meet and greet before going any further physically. Looking to socialise as much as play, which is important to me if we go any further. Love shopping, spending too much time getting ready make up, heels, shoes and can switch to a jeans and t shirt girl and feel just as sexy. Ideal??? Love to make friends and meet new people basically and see how we go and where we end up. I am in a relationship with a wonderful older man and don't want to change that, yes he knows and is comfy with my adventures. If a couple is something you may be interested in, we and we alone can discuss this before anything is mentioned to my man, to save any awkwardness. As I said couples didn't work for me or us so unless your a lady looking for me it's a no from me. Kisses xxxxxx

Overview

Female Male
Age 34 48
Location Lethbridge Park, NSW
Relationship In a relationship
Sexual Preference Bisexual
Experience Sexually Confident

Appearance

Height 162.5 cm (5'4'')
Weight 82 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn
Tattoos Other -
Piercings Ears -
Body Hair None
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup E and Above
Endowment Length
Endowment Girth
Circumcised

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking I am a smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Open-minded / Tolerant
Star Sign Aries Aries

Children

Have Children No
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Healthcare & Medical

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)