Standard
Wildbeds Photo
2
1
Wildbeds
43, Male & 35, Female
Goodna, QLD

Looking for Women between 24 & 40 for Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, Friendship

Trying new things....

We are a happly engaged couple of 4 yesrs.
We both have been here before but first time together. We are now comfortable in our relationship that we would like to try a few new things.
For now, this is about it. But will up date with more in a short while.

Ideal partner

To be up dated

Overview

Male Female
Age 43 35
Location Goodna, QLD
Relationship In a relationship
Sexual Preference Straight Bicurious
Experience Newbie Swingers

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'') 170 cm (5'7'')
Weight 82 kg 67 kg
Body Type Average Average
Eyes Brown Green
Hair Brown Red
Tattoos Ankle Leg, Shoulder, Belly
Piercings Ears Ears, Nose, Belly Button, Tongue
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Manicured Manicured
Bra Cup DD
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Drinking Only rarely Only rarely
Smoking I am trying to quit I am a smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Star Sign Capricorn Cancer

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent
Industry Procurement, Manufacturing & Transport Procurement, Manufacturing & Transport

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Ffm (bi ) 3some
Group Sex / Orgies
l love it when woman cum first
Light b and d
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Rim giving/receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Talk dirty
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)