Silver
happywithjacks Photo
2
3
happywithjacks
45, Male
Brisbane, QLD

Looking for Women, Couples between 30 & 55 for A relationship, Casual encounters, A Dom/sub relationship, Something kinky

adventious single male 43 years young looking for sexy couples and single ladies

Hi I'm Paul I live in south side of Brisbane area I'm single and live alone I would like to meet someone with the hope of building a relationship in saying that I'm open to meeting for one off situation but would rather find someone interested in a on going relationship.
As I've said I live alone so my place is available, I am very easy going with a open mind not much will shock me I like adventurous women who know what they want I don't judge people everyone is different which makes us all original ns in some way.
I like to travel and make sure I get away at least once a year so if I've sparked any interest please send a message and we can chat and hopefully meet in the future .

Ideal partner

adventurous, fun, outgoing, willing to try new things, someone who can be themselves honest loyal but have a naughty side

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 45
Location Brisbane, QLD
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 185.5 cm (6'1'')
Weight 85 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Hazel
Hair Brown
Tattoos Arm, Lower Back, Belly
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Manicured
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Adventurous
Star Sign Sagittarius

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Trades & Services

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Dom & sub
Fantacies, dress up, role playing
Film it all!
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
MMF & MMMF
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Photo & video 4 private viewing later
Picture swapping
Role pay
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
vocal women, moaning, dirty talking
Voyerism - watching
Voyerism and exhibitionism