Silver
funCRAIGfun Photo
3
0
funCRAIGfun
49, Male
Sutherland, NSW

Looking for Women between 30 & 55 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Friendship, Something kinky

Fun, Happy, Horny & Willing XXX

I`m house trained & Chivalrous. My 3 offspring are my world, number 1 priority.. I live alone.. Get my kids every 2nd weekend.. I`ve my own business.. I'm !00% single.. I'm romantic, I'm Charming, I'm Willing, with a sense of humour laced with a little sarcasm... Don't do head games, wish for the same in return.. Mainly active, do enjoy lazy now & then.. Lots of likes, favourites are Trucks, surfing, motor X bikes, V8 super cars, house cleaning & cloths washing...

Ideal partner

To be honest I don't know exactly... I'm just open to new experiences & having fun...
I'm sure to find my perfect match while enjoying this exciting journey, I'm looking forward to a few thrilling surprises along the way...
Hopefully a lover of Kisses with more Kisses...

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 49  
Location Sutherland, NSW  
Status Divorced  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 188 cm (6'2'')  
Weight 100 kg  
Body Type Large  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Brown  
Tattoos Arm, Leg, Ankle  
Piercings Ears, Nipple, Penis / Clit  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Romantic  
Star Sign Scorpio  

Children

Have Children Yes  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent  
Industry Self Employment  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Complete body massage
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Passionate & sensual kissing
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Your satisfaction is my garantee