Platinum
oakentree Photo
4
3
oakentree
45, Male
Woodcroft, SA

Looking for Women between 30 & 60 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Friendship, Something kinky

be yourself

honest ,intelligent and able to hold a conversation on most topics ,very tall 6'5-195cm,excuse my pic i was trying to concentrate hence the lack of smile, not a selfie taker(we all say it but i am not bad in person) lol, like good people who are interesting and non judgmental,i am single , like to laugh and am good fun here or in person. PS manners are sexy but the lack off them are a turn off. eg if you read my message be honest a yes or no please takes but min and its free lol

Ideal partner

Like to have a conversation and get to know each other. If i just send a wink i mean it as a compliment not lazy way to get attention.Prefer your honest about yourself , able to laugh at most things and not to serious about small things,willing(shyness i hope it becomes less as we talk) to tell me about your likes dislikes as we chat more often? i like girls who are very sexual and open minded , i like to see a girl be herself, relaxed, open to different adventures , who want either friendship and/or hopefully more than 1 night or something on going, but i like reality, not just typing so able and a willing to chat ph and meet,depending where u are who knows where i will travel to if asked nicely , i will be honest not rude,or crude if you say no thanks xxx

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 45  
Location Woodcroft, SA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  
Can Host Yes  

Appearance

Height 195.5 cm (6'5'')  
Weight 110 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Grey  
Piercings Ears, Nipple  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Light  
Endowment Length 20 cm (8'') - 23 cm (9'')  
Endowment Girth Very Thick  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Drugs I don't take drugs  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Optimist / Easy going  
Star Sign Capricorn  

Children

Have Children No  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Other  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
anything that doesn’t break me lmao
Erotic talk
Exploring a bit of kink together
horny in private and public
Kisssing with passion
Lust and passion
Mutual masterbation with women
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
so much more ask me
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
Voyearism
watching a lady dressing up for me
Women in sexy lingerie