Standard
Plolish Photo
2
0
Plolish
28, Male
Campbelltown, NSW

Looking for Women between 18 & 35 for Casual encounters, A Dom/sub relationship, Something kinky

Magic Tongue

*please don't contact me if you are over 38*
Im a free member at the moment but if I get messages I'll upgrade.

Im a 26 year old uni student with a high sex drive. In my spare time I like to read, play sport (hockey) and go to the gym for powerlifting training.

Im great with my hands/mouth ;) and have a lot of stamina.

At the moment not seeking a serious relationship, just a bit of fun, mainly due to my schedule. I am open to trying ANR.


Currently my biggest fantasy is ffm, can you help me make it happen?


I also have kik name is in the box below

Ideal partner

Would prefer someone local or close to a train line, who can host or would be willing to meet at a hotel. I sold my car after starting uni and won't be replacing it any time soon.

Otherwise I need someone with a high sex drive, who enjoys anal and creampies.

Big pluses:
-nice tits
-red/black hair
-waxed or lasered (I always keep myself maintained too)
-loves oral (giving and reciving)
-has female friends who can join us for an ffm

Plolish1

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 28  
Location Campbelltown, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Introvert / Shy  
Star Sign Gemini  

Children

Have Children No  
Want Children Ask me later  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Breast & nipple play, Giving Mmmm :)
Breastfeeding relationship
Cream Pie - Giving (Bareback)
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors