Gold
FlirtsnSquirts Photo
21
56
FlirtsnSquirts
30, Female & 40, Male
Maryborough, VIC

Looking for Women, Couples, Groups, Non-binary Any Age for Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Looking for other couples into fisting like us!!! Wink or message ;-)

Hi there, we are a youngish Victorian couple that have been swinging since 2009. We have played with almost every age group, so certainly don't discriminate on age, nor do we with size, race etc. Our attraction is based more on personality and attitude, as we feel this is what defines "real" people. Mrs Squirts is 10000% bi and loves some girl on girl play, and also loves being stretched and fisted, so people with small hands are near the top of our "hotlist" She is into anal bigtime, and is extremely turned on with double penetration. Mr Flirts is a "go with the flow" type of guy, although he is a tit man, and doesn't mind his women with a bit of junk in the trunk. Although we live in the country, we are always up for a road trip, so please don't let the distance put you off. We hope to hear from you soon ;-)

Ideal partner

The two most important things we look for in our partners are personality and attitude :-).....We don't expect them to be Ken and Barbie, as we aren't (but hopefully Barbie is bi ;-) ), age, size and race are open

Overview

Female Male
Age 30 40
Location Maryborough, VIC  
Relationship Married
Sexual Preference Bisexual Straight
Experience Seasoned Swingers
How We Play Same room

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'') 177.5 cm (5'10'')
Weight 100 kg
Body Type Cuddly Cuddly
Eyes Brown Brown
Hair Brown Brown
Tattoos Leg Arm
Piercings Ears, Nipple, Penis / Clit -
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered Manicured
Bra Cup DD
Endowment Length 20 cm (8'') - 23 cm (9'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Life is a party Life is a party
Drinking I drink socially I drink socially
Smoking Only occasionally Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Outgoing / Sociable Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign Scorpio Taurus

Children

Have Children Yes Yes
Want Children Maybe Maybe

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree Bachelor degree
Industry Healthcare & Medical Hospitality & Tourism

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Amyl
Anal sex - Giving
Bareback (skin-skin) sex
Cream pie (bareback) receiving
Glory hole fun
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)