Standard
Ask for Photo
Leahan
62, Female
Winmalee, NSW

Looking for Men between 55 & 65 for A relationship, Something discreet, Something kinky

Love sex, nipples are hard

Please, if nothing else, read the last line of this.
Yes I am cuddly woman, very few inhibitions, comfortable in my own skin and don't mind being naked, any excuse not to wear underwear.
I am a very tactile person love being touched and touching the person I am with. I like to touch all those parts of my partner that are accessible and acceptable in public, and really enjoy all the other places to be touched in private.
Holding hands, cuddling, spooning etc; am a little bit of a romantic, and romance, although it may be a little old fashioned, can be a big turn on
Love having my nipples and clit sucked and nibbled, am very compliant and enjoy a partner who can take charge in the bedroom.
I love sex and have not had the experience in my younger years, busy building a career, but now plan to make up for things I missed out on?
Good conversation and that all important connection/click make for an enjoyable liaison.
Please if you are married or in a relationship I am not interested.

Ideal partner

I would prefer an interesting, intelligent person for a NSA part time arrangement, but am open to other suggestions if there is that all important connection, who apart from the sexual liaison, would also be available for occasional dining out, short trips away, and weekends. Good conversation, likes community, and sport, spending time watching same together. There is nothing like lively debate and solving the ills attacking our world.......lol. It is a bonus if we can enjoy a laugh together.
An age appropriate person, that is at least 55plus.....I am not into young men

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 62  
Location Winmalee, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 160 cm (5'3'')  
Weight 97 kg  
Body Type Cuddly  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Blonde  
Piercings Ears  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Bra Cup C  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Conservative / Cautious  
Star Sign Sagittarius  

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Other  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
A relationship
Breast and nipple play
Group Sex - Curious
Naturists/Nudist
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
touch and kissing