Standard
Pretty74 Photo
9
1
Pretty74
44, Female
Dubbo, NSW

Looking for Men between 24 & 45 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship, Something kinky

Looking for change

I'm a plus size caring, honest, reliable person. My kids are my everything. My family & friends are very important to me.
I’m just as comfortable going to bbq's as I am getting dressed up & going out.
I love going to the movies.
I'm a very normal person but in the bedroom I am willing to try most things.

Ideal partner

Someone who is genuine, honest & willing to commit.
But also is not boring in the bedroom.


To ALL institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects - you do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal proceedings against you.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 44  
Location Dubbo, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 157.5 cm (5'2'')  
Body Type Voluptuous  
Eyes Green  
Hair Blonde  
Tattoos Arm, Shoulder, Other  
Piercings Ears, Nose  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Bra Cup E and Above  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Bubbly / Enthusiastic  
Star Sign Taurus  

Children

Have Children Yes  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Retail & Consumer Products  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal - everything receive
Being kissed on my neck
Handcuffs
kinky
massage & foreplay
Oral - give/receive
Spanking
tease touch taste
Tie me up blindfold me and help yourself
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)