Standard
thikcokfirmhand Photo
10
4
thikcokfirmhand
40, Male
Mermaid Beach, QLD

Looking for Women between 18 & 60 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

sapiosexual

im a melbourne boy living on the gold coast. looking for casual fun, no strings or friends with all the benefits. open to the possibility of a loving relationship too. I'm not the type to stalk or hassle, i haven't got the time. Read my profile and what interests me, if u think yr interested, wink and i'll send a message. xxxx

Ideal partner

ok, i can't believe I'm writing this…but….i am not gay or bisexual. thanks….but, NO THANKS> someone open to all possibilities. u must like sex, be open minded and willing to experiment or role-play, be confident and never get jealous. single, married or attached are all welcome. i don't judge, and can keep a dirty secret. x

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 40  
Location Mermaid Beach, QLD  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')  
Weight 79 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Green  
Hair Black  
Tattoos Arm, Ankle  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Thick  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background Mixed Race  
Star Sign Capricorn  

Children

Have Children No  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Self Employment  

Interests

⦁ Dirty talk / noisy sex
Biting (gently) - giving and receiving
Bondage - light
Dirty and kinky weekend marathons
eating a dripping wet pussy
Edge play
Grabbing a handful of hair while fucking
Handcuff / blindfolds / toys
Hearing a girl orgasm
Hold your hips tight when you orgasm
Kinky adventurous/dirty fun
Kiss all over and tease x
multiple climaxs for her and for me
Oral Sex - Giving
passion and foreplay
pinning you down and dominating you
Role play
Sucking clit and tongue fucking pussy
Tattooed Women
Watching you suck my cock