Standard
Richy89 Photo
1
1
Richy89
29, Male
Melbourne, VIC

Looking for Women between 18 & 35 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Free to good home!

Quite the chatterbox with a claim of a full-time commitment to enjoying life to the fullest. I am professional when need be, but at all other times I enjoy goofing around like the sweet, innocent person that I am *insert laughing here*

Although, despite the niceties and good manners and all that and more, there is a bit of a naughty side that is yet to be fully uncovered by a lady in my life, so if you feel like opening that aspect to enjoy for yourself, send a message and enjoy the resulting fun times! :-)

Ideal partner

Looking for a lovely lady who enjoys having fun (both in and out of the bedroom) with someone who actually cares! Someone who brings along a playful nature, enjoys close company and has a naughty-but-nice demeanour about themselves!

Oh, and the ability to have a conversation is a good trait too! :-)

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 29  
Location Melbourne, VIC  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')  
Weight 82 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Brown  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Star Sign Taurus  

Children

Have Children No  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Sport & Recreation  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)