xMissPrincessx Photo
Standard member


27, Female - Single
Brisbane, QLD 4000 Australia
Looking for Men between 21 & 30 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Friendship

Don't Worry Sweetie, I Already Know

I find this is always the hardest part, how can you describe yourself when somebody else forms an opinion of you?
I like to think I'm nice! But doesn't everyone? :)
If I had to sum it up, I would say I'm fun! I love getting out and about and doing things that don't require being at home. I do have a brain and I like to use it, so no I'm not a bimbo.
Sports, I do most type of sport but that doesn't mean I wanna sit down and watch a game of cricket with you, as much as you like it would you like to sit down and watch a game of netball with me? Didn't think so! So I might just say going to the pub for beer and watching a game of footy is more my thing! I love a good joke, going out for a yummy dinner and staying in on those quiet weekends. But if there is anything I have forgotten which I'm sure I have, just ask . . . Well nicely of course.

Ideal partner

A non-crazy person? LOL there is no ideal person, just see how it goes :)
But if you send a message saying you look hot lets f**k, I guess you should already assume thats not you, where is your class? :p


Gender: Female
Age 27
Location Brisbane, QLD
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight


Height 175 cm (5'9'')
Body Type Average
Eyes Blue
Hair Brown
Tattoos Arm, Leg, Shoulder, Other
Piercings Ears, Tongue, Lip


Drinking I drink socially


Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Star Sign Taurus