Standard
mmfbimale Photo
3
7
mmfbimale
48, Male & 56, Female
Craigmore, SA

Looking for Men, Women, Couples between 40 & 55 for Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship, Something kinky

Happy layed back couple

We are a average looking couple, he is 5'6 and she is 5'5, both have blue eyes. She has a full figure and his is slightly athletic. We are a very casual couple and only play together at all times. We prefer to chat for a while then meet a couple of times before moving on to the naughty stuff. We are very much in love with each other and are in no rush to get into bed with others. This is just a little fun on the side for both of us. Life is too short we say, so enjoy it. Please read our profile, as we are not interested in any one under 40 at all, so don't waste our time.

Ideal partner

A man who is not pushy, and is either Bi-curious or Bi-sexual, relaxed like ourselves, and enjoys hours of play, and of course, knows how to make a woman feel good. A couple for meets and drinks, with no expectations, just some open- minded talk, would consider going all the way with the right couple, but not a must. Females who would like to experience a massage or a yoni massage, no sex will be involved, it will be for your emotional well being only. He has almost finished his diploma in massage, and is also studying tantric massage techniques, and is looking for participants (single males, females, plus couples) who would like to experience a massage with a difference.

Overview

Male Female
Age 48 56
Location Craigmore, SA  
Relationship In a relationship
Sexual Preference Bicurious Straight
Experience Exploring our options
How We Play Same room

Appearance

Height 167.5 cm (5'6'') 165 cm (5'5'')
Weight 76 kg 88 kg
Body Type Athletic Cuddly
Eyes Blue Blue
Hair Red Brown
Tattoos Arm -
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup E and Above
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous Relaxed
Drinking I drink socially I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Outgoing / Sociable Reserved / Quiet
Star Sign Leo Capricorn

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children No No

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent High school/Equivalent

Interests

& more! must leave some surprises!
An ability to tease and be teased
An active imagination
Anal sex - Giving
Handcuffs
Mmf (straight or bi-guys)
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Spanking
Tantric and erotic massage
Tantric massage giving
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)