CopperTop111 Photo
59, Male

Looking for Women between 40 & 65 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, Friendship

What are any of us here for???

We have all had some sort of issues in our lives...hopefully I've learnt from them...what I lack in one area I make up in if you want some one who makes you his Queen...number one priority..special person..( I can always get the footy scores later) you like holding hands walking down the street..having a pash/cuddle on the lounge while watching a movie or embarrassing the ...walking on the beach or watching a sunset...Do you miss the intimacy that two connected people can find??? If so then I'm your "Huckleberry".. The usual GSOH, DTE, been told bit of a clown. Im a bit old fashion, like to treat a lady like a lady at least outside the bed room. I am a horse person/country boy at heart, non smoker, social drinker, enjoy staying at home and not afraid of my own company, like movies, play a little guitar. Not into any DRUGS. 100% straight.

Ideal partner

You tell me..are you my ideal partner..If you've read the first bit and like what you've read then you are most likely the one ( wink.. a starter Some one to talk to first, get to know verbally socially first.. Knows how to be a Lady when need be, but can ask for what she wants. Want someone beside me ..not in front..not behind..beside me... PS.. just want to say I send "winks" to ladies I like the look/sound of mainly because I know less likely to meet up with..without wasting a message but still wanting to make a contact..a lot of the times its to say I agree with your profile...if that makes sense to you???

TO ALL institutions using this any AMM site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


Gender: Male  
Age 59  
Status Divorced  
Sexual Preference Straight  
Can Host Yes  


Height 172.5 cm (5'8'')  
Weight 82 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Red  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Hairy  
Endowment Length 13 cm (5'') - 15 cm (6'')  
Endowment Girth Thick  
Circumcised Yes  


Lifestyle Active  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  


Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Funny / Witty / Sarcastic  
Star Sign Pisces  


Have Children No  
Want Children Ask me later  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Other  


1 on 1 sex
Giving you pleasure.
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors