emkate69 Photo
Standard member

emkate69

22, Female - Single
Hobart, TAS 7000 Australia
Looking for Men, Women, Couples between 18 & 40 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Fun, Outgoing, Adventurous girl!

Looking for fun times and more!
Ideally long term id like to find 'the one' but doubtful id find anybody as crazy as me ;) but I can definitely have fun trying to find him!
I always like to see a Face picture before meeting, only for the fact I do like to see whom I'm talking with..
I'm super bubbly, bright and lots of fun! Definitely love giving oral but don't go to much on receiving.. Although if your good with your fingers I'll happily enjoy that for hours ;)
Obviously your descretion is assured!!
Please also respect my age preference.. Unless you are a Vin Diesel look alike... :P

Ideal partner

A first impression is huge for me, Sexual and physical attraction is a must.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 22
Location Hobart, TAS
Status Single
Sexual Preference Bisexual

Appearance

Height 162.5 cm (5'4'')
Weight 73 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Blue
Tattoos Arm, Leg, Ankle, Belly, Other
Piercings Ears, Belly Button, Nipple
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup DD

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially
Smoking I am a smoker
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Star Sign Taurus

Children

Have Children Yes

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent
Industry Other

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Asphyxiation
Blindfolds and light bondage
Handcuffs
Kissing
seduction
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)