Gold
KaifraDuet Photo
5
13
KaifraDuet
78, Male & 69, Female
Orange, NSW

Looking for Women Any Age for Casual encounters, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Mature couple seeking bi or bi-curious female adventurers

She: "He initiated me into womanhood at the age of 18 and we have been connected ever since, even when time, distance and other people conspired to keep us apart. He is the most versatile, most considerate, most exciting lover I have ever been with, male or female."
He: "The wheel has turned and we are again free to enjoy the things we have always liked - with the added spice of life experience."
We have always been avid sensualists and that has not changed - in fact being together again at long last has, if anything, enhanced that aspect of our personalities.
We are intelligent, love conversation and embrace new experiences with the right company. Age and race have never been barriers to us, but we will be careful whom we choose to adventure with. We are a sensual couple devoted to Eros and each other - the right one will receive the full benefit implicit in that relationship.
NB: At this time, she is only interested in having females join us (and is genuinely bisexual). Men, whether single or claiming to speak for a couple, who persist in messaging will be blocked. Exceptional couples may be considered, but in all cases NO means NO. Thank you.
ONE MORE THING: She is allergic to many fragrances especially liquid handwash, fabric softener and scented candles. If you are interested in meeting us, ask her for details.

Ideal partner

She is female, bold or shy, intelligent and inquisitive (bearing in mind that intelligence and education are not necessarily linked), not inhibited and enjoying experimentation. She knows that age, generally speaking, is just a number and that passion, exploration of one's sexuality and genuine lust never fade. She may be inclined towards the submissive or she may not. She will be bisexual or definitely wishing to explore that wondrous trait and unafraid to confide her fantasies and vocalise her wishes. She can rest assured that she will be treasured.
REMINDER: No single males, please see above.

Overview

Male Female
Age 78 69
Location Orange, NSW  
Relationship In a relationship
Sexual Preference Straight Bisexual
Experience Sexually Confident
How We Play Same room

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'') 167.5 cm (5'6'')
Weight 82 kg 58 kg
Body Type Average Slim
Eyes Blue Hazel
Hair Grey Brown
Piercings Ears Ears
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Hairy Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup B
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed Healthy
Drinking Non-Drinker Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker Non-Smoker
Drugs - I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)
Practice Safe Sex If Required If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Creative Creative
Star Sign Virgo Cancer

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me No
Want Children No No

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent Bachelor degree
Industry Advertising, Arts & Media Healthcare & Medical

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Er... everything?
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
Wait till you find out
Writing/reading erotica