Standard
strapon385 Photo
14
26
strapon385
52, Female & 76, Male
Morisset, NSW

Looking for Men, Women, Couples, Groups between 30 & 60 for Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

strapon385

Hi everyone,

Hubby doesn't play he likes to meet,
Hi we have been together for 30years and happy
We are happy with ourselves and our lives
We/I love having a laugh and some fun would like to find like mind lady or couple came chat n meet n maybe play

female is bi and I do love to use my strap on, only if the other is into having me use my strap on too
We are good happy n fun couple ..... but I'm the only one that plays ...When I playing i dont like rules, hay i love being watch and pic's taken too, don't you... lol if not why are you here ...lol
but in the bedroom I like to be bad naughty came chat n see, dirty chat is like sex it goes both ways, bot just one person doing all the chat....
Love horny chat if we cant be naughty here where can we
Remember don't judge a book by it's cover have a chat and see

Ideal partner

would love to find a girlfriend,,, girls are so much fun open minded people couples only please and yes guy's can chat may not meet every one but we only live once lol
age is a number but we do need to click, so come and see if we do. don't be shy come have a chat
love good times drinks laughs n good fun
I don't mind smokers either


Overview

Female Male
Age 52 76
Location Morisset, NSW
Relationship Married
Sexual Preference Bisexual Straight
Experience Sexually Confident
How We Play Open relationship

Appearance

Weight 82 kg 79 kg
Body Type Cuddly Average
Eyes Blue Blue
Hair Mermaid Grey
Piercings Ears -
Body Hair None
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered Light
Bra Cup C
Endowment Length Under 8 cm (3'')
Endowment Girth Thin
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Life is a party Home body
Drinking I drink socially Only rarely
Smoking Only occasionally Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Optimist / Easy going Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign Taurus Leo

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children No No

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent High school/Equivalent
Industry Other Trades & Services

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Bitting and kissing boobs clit
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
High heels - stockings - lingerie
Light bdsm play
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Sexy , classy staylish
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)