Standard
up-for-anything Photo
2
0
up-for-anything
52, Male
West Leederville, WA

Looking for Women, Couples, Non-binary between 21 & 60 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship, Something kinky

A bit of a "Mr Right Now" not so much a "Mr Right"' but adaptable, quality time over quantity time.

Hi, I'm 52, time sort of crept up on me, I don't think I look or act it, highly original not, but really :), certainly don't feel it but apparently I am so gotta live with it, I'm me, feel the same as I ever have.

I'm single with no ties & live alone. I'm into reading, movies, JJJ music, sport (esp Rugby Union), I'm open minded about most things, fairly leftwing. Looking to meet with other open minded people, see what happens, if we click you never know, just go with the flow
I'm not pushy or into anything too heavy, I respect people's limits & expect the same.

I'd rather meet up rather than endless pingpong, messages, emails or sms, got to love spontaneity, live the moment, it's fun.

I try to respond to all messages & hope people do the same to me, even a "thanks but no thanks" is good rather than just ignoring, politeness is cool, got to love manners.

Just a note people, www stands for "world wide web", we're on a "public domain", if you don't want to be looked at don't go online, easy, I'm not going to contact someone who obviously isn't looking for someone like me so don't freak at if I look at your profile and/or photos, I'm human so curious, nosey even :-)

Ideal partner

Want to meet like minded people, don't really want to set a criterea, as if I put limits then I could miss out on meeting great people, love some curves on a woman, a sucker for cleavage.

Got a thing for transgenders as well, don't consider myself bi, trans are women, it's my profile so my logic :-)

I'm willing to meet most anyone & take it from there, as I expect most people also are, basically play it as it happens.

Thanks for looking in.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 52  
Location West Leederville, WA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')  
Weight 85 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Brown  
Piercings Ears  
Body Hair Light  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Outgoing / Sociable  
Star Sign Sagittarius  

Children

Have Children No  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Trades & Services  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Breast play
Group Sex / Orgies
Naturism / Nudity
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Spanking
Spontaneity
Swinging
Uninhibited