amelan Photo
41, Female
Brisbane, QLD

Looking for Men, Women between 35 & 60 for A relationship, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Playful kitty looking for a lifestyle tomcat

I'm a well educated, open-minded curvy woman who is quite comfortable in my own skin. I'm open and honest, friendly and playful with varied interests in life. I can feel right at home watching a football game on a Friday night or equally dressed to the nines in corset, stockings and heels out at an event. I enjoy good food, good company and stimulating conversation on all topics from politics, religion (I am an atheist), film, nature, social justice, science and the universe, sport, astrology, animal welfare, etc etc. A sense of humour is an essential tool as we navigate our way through life. Think Monty Python, Bill Bailey, Tim Minchin, D*A*A*S, and you have an idea of what makes me laugh. I used to work in healthcare, so very little phases me. I will not skype or web cam , so don't bother asking. I will generally only chat with members who live in the same hemisphere, ideally Australia, maybe even the same state if I'm lucky! kik is an option, but asking for my mobile number after 5 seconds of online chat is not. I carry HSV2 (herpes), but I don't let it phase me.

Ideal partner

Pushy, rude cunts need not apply! Gentlemen considered. The ability to string a sentence together an advantage. Skills wielding a paddle, even better! And I'm not talking about the Bear Grylls fishing in the middle of bum fuck nowhere in a canoe kind of paddle either!

Ultimately I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh out loud; someone who stimulates my mind and can engage in intellectual conversation. I am looking for a man or a woman, not a couple.

I will not be a bit on the side, so if you're in a relationship, married or its complicated, don't waste your time or mine and move along.


Gender: Female
Age 41
Location Brisbane, QLD
Status Single
Sexual Preference Bisexual


Height 167.5 cm (5'6'')
Body Type Cuddly
Eyes Blue
Hair Brown
Tattoos Leg, Lower Back, Other
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup DD


Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking I am trying to quit
Practice Safe Sex Always


Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Intellectual
Star Sign Pisces


Have Children Yes
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Farming, Animals & Conservation


1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)