Standard
Ask for Photo
willywonker74
44, Male
Thuringowa Central, QLD

Looking for Women, Couples, Groups between 35 & 50 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Something kinky

looking for fun

I am independent, well educated, with sarcastic humour & secure. I have a laidback attitude, easy going, tidy person, respectful and not a really a sheep follower. My life so far has not been the norm and I liked it that way. My younger years was spent doing the work/travel thing - argh the memories.
I am working full time.
educated, tidy, reliable, not a time waster. Getting into tantra and looking to deepen pleasure and full body orgasms.

Ideal partner

around same age, educated, honest, intelligent, likes what they do, open mind, fun to be around. Wanting to surrender to allow her body to receive much deeper pleasure

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 44  
Location Thuringowa Central, QLD  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 188 cm (6'2'')  
Weight 88 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Brown  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Endowment Length 13 cm (5'') - 15 cm (6'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Analytical  
Star Sign Cancer  

Children

Have Children No  

Work & Education

Education Masters degree  
Industry Government & Defence  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Edging
Group Sex / Orgies
Massage - give and receive
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Tantra / meditation / massage
touch and lick you
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
Yoni Giving Massage