Standard
newthings808 Photo
2
2
newthings808
45, Male
MANLY, NSW

Looking for Women, Couples, Groups between 40 & 99 for Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship

Just wink the hell out of me please

Happy/ healthy and enjoying life except for the lack of skin on skin contact. Seeking mature for mutually satisfying pleasure.
So here is my situation - i am a happily long-time-ago separated dad every weekend, i enjoy being a dad immensely, and until my kids turn into teenagers, dye their hair jet black and don't want anything to do with the 'old man' i am going to enjoy it while it lasts! So that leaves me the working week. ..i am employed, I like my job, and occasionally get to sneak a day off here and there. I love a good live gig (music), a eclectic art exhibition, sunrises and sunsets, watching nature's many and varied forms, without being a tree hugging feral hippy.
Sydney University and all other institutions using this Amm site or any of its assosciated sites for projects - you do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Ideal partner

Hmmmm....my ideal partner would be mature, not skinny as a rake (curves ARE sexy, skeletons are NOT),....in other words, a fairly normal person. Confident in your skin, happy to decide something, rather than wait for others to speak first. Boobs.. no boobs, I'm very sorry, they are the most fascinating pair of 'things' anywhere on the planet.



Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 45  
Location MANLY, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Bicurious  

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')  
Weight 82 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Brown  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Light  
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Only occasionally  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Open-minded / Tolerant  
Star Sign Sagittarius  

Children

Have Children Yes  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Healthcare & Medical  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Group Sex / Orgies
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors