chan85 Photo
Standard member

chan85

31, Female & 37, Male
Toongabbie, NSW 2146 Australia
Looking for Women, Couples between 21 & 45 for Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship, Something kinky

looking for a lady for 1 or ffm

Hi there . Well i guess this is the hardest part ..... i am 30 years old and a mother of 1. I work a fulltime night job so i like to spend my weekends being social and having fun . I am a girly girl but dont mistake me for a diva as i am not high maintiance but i do think presentation and being clean is important . I love animals and they are a big part of my life. I love the beach , outdoor markets, going for drives and the outdoors. I am curvy and not a size 8 so if you are looking for a barbie please dnt contact me. I have a long term playmate that i am exclusive with so i am only looking for a women as i am missing the ladys touch but if all goes well i would like to include him as he has never experienced ffm. I think life is about taking risks and not taking yourself to seriously. I consider myself to be strong and highly independent so please dont think i am a single mother and desperate. Ohh also please be aware i have piercings and tattoos ( not as many as i would like ) so if they are not your thing please dont contact me as i am planning to get both arms and chest done .

Ideal partner

funny easy to talk to no divas please like to laugh and just takes things easy , I am no model and dont expect to meet models I love curvacious women , love tattoos , piercings and women that are a little of beat

Overview

Female Male
Age 31 37
Location Toongabbie, NSW
Relationship In a relationship
Sexual Preference Bisexual Straight
Experience Sexually Confident
How We Play Looking for threesomes

Appearance

Height 167.5 cm (5'6'') 180 cm (5'11'')
Weight 70 kg 82 kg
Body Type Average Average
Eyes Hazel Green
Hair Black Brown
Tattoos Arm -
Piercings Ears, Nose, Nipple, Penis / Clit, Other -
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered Manicured
Bra Cup DD
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active Active
Drinking I drink socially I drink socially
Smoking I am a smoker Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Optimist / Easy going Confident
Star Sign Scorpio Scorpio

Children

Have Children Yes

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Community Services & Development

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Blindfolds
Dressing Up
giving and recieving , rough , sensual
Handcuffs
High heels / Stockings / Lingerie
Kinky Fetishes
Kissing
Latex
Loud Sex
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Role playing
Spanking
Tattoos / Piercings
Threesomes
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
Watersports (Golden showers)