Mr.Austin Photo
Silver member

Mr.Austin

33, Male - In a relationship
Woodville North, SA 5012 Australia
Looking for Women, Couples, Groups between 18 & 50 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

looking for connections

I'm a normal guy, studyied remedial massage therapy and have a part time in the defense force (reserve) as a musician job. Currently employed full-time in a customer service role. Don't have alot of time on my hands, but enjoy music, movies, some drinks and getting silly :)
I am in a wonderful Open Relationship now and things are great. We have a fantastic agreement that works for us where we openly see other people (playing alone, and possibly together). If you want to know more please Don't hesitate to ask

Ideal partner

I'm looking for like minded people whom understand that I'm busy and would like to meet up to relax and have fun and enjoy each others company :)
I am very good with my hands, love giving relaxation massages... Oh, and I am rather good at using my tongue ;)
Look forward to hearing from you soon Xx

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 33
Location Woodville North, SA
Status In a relationship
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 167.5 cm (5'6'')
Weight 73 kg
Body Type Athletic
Eyes Blue
Hair Brown
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Complex
Star Sign Pisces

Children

Have Children No
Want Children Ask me later

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Government & Defence

Interests

⦁ Sensual and passionate sex
1 on 1 sex
Blindfolds
Erotic photography or movies
Handcuffs
Kink and bdsm
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Spanking
Threesomes
Voyeurism