Standard
exige112 Photo
2
1
exige112
29, Male
Tanah Merah, QLD

Looking for Women between 18 & 50 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship, Something kinky

Private, positive, playful

I'm a happy guy who keeps busy with work, social and family commitments, looking to bring some excitement back into the mix. You can't beat that feeling of a new spark in your life, wherever it may lead.
I'm only looking for a casual relationship for now, to have some fun with a like minded person.

Ideal partner

Like-minded, open minded individuals.
Independent and intellectual, fun to be around.

Or something more:
Someone that I can treat as an equal, and am not expected to treat as a higher being.
Someone I genuinely get along with, who thinks society in general isn't quite right. Out of the box.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 29  
Location Tanah Merah, QLD  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 185.5 cm (6'1'')  
Weight 73 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Brown  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Endowment Length 13 cm (5'') - 15 cm (6'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Star Sign Aries  

Children

Have Children No  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Information & Communication Technology  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Nipple Play - Receiving (Light)
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving (my kryptonite)
Public / outdoors