Standard
Ask for Photo
AnneandAlan
68, Male & 59, Female
Nambour, QLD

Looking for Couples between 40 & 65 for Casual encounters

We love our new life

We are a very happy contented couple who have been swinging for quite some time. We have been fortunate to meet some wonderful people and want more. Both fit non-smokers, non-drinkers. We have both explored bi activity and with the right people could do it again. Definately NO ANAL not negotiable. We love life and good people.

Ideal partner

Couples in stable relationships, not pushy, sensible and intelligent. Non smokers & please no drunks. Like to meet couples who are bi curious and enjoy good fun. SORRY GUYS NO SINGLE MALES WE ARE A COUPLE NOW!!!!!!! No single males will be answered.MAYBE WE SHOULD HAVE PUT IN CAPITALS FOR THOSE WHO CANT READ TO WELL .NO SINGLE MALES ANSWERED COUPLES ONLY. COUPLES ONLY,That should do it ??? WE do travel to Melbourne and Sydney during the year.

Overview

Male Female
Age 68 59
Location Nambour, QLD  
Relationship In a relationship
Sexual Preference Bicurious Bicurious
Experience Seasoned Swingers

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'') 165 cm (5'5'')
Weight 94 kg 52 kg
Body Type Average Athletic
Eyes Green Hazel
Hair Grey Blonde
Tattoos - Ankle
Piercings - Ears
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup A
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Drinking Non-Drinker Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Star Sign Leo Gemini

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate Diploma/Certificate
Industry Community Services & Development Administration & Office Support

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Exhibitionism
Group Sex / Orgies
Naturism / Nudity
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Swinging
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
Voyeurism