Standard
Ask for Photo
sexigreenize59
63, Male & 60, Female
Sydney, NSW

Looking for Women, Couples, Groups between 24 & 70 for Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, Friendship

Here for Good Clean Adult FUN.........

We are a mature experienced married couple and have been together for over 30 years. We have a very strong relationship and both enjoy the swinging lifestyle. We love foreplay and kissing to stimulate the senses and happy to swap but practice safe sex. We are both D & D free and clean shaven.

When time allows we enjoy going nude and the nude lifestyle. Cobblers is a favourite beach but have been to Birdie also.​

Yes we are older but we are very young at heart, we both maintain a certain standard of appearance. Discretion is important to us as we also have a life away from here......

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications
SORRY NO SINGLE GUYS.

Ideal partner

My Ideal Person: Firstly thankyou for stopping by and seeing our profile.......
If you have a great sense of humour (goes without saying) are truly happy meeting other couples and not judgemental of age please send us a message.
We know what we like and what type of person we get along with, we are happy to meet over coffee after an initial chat on the phone....
PLEASE NO SINGLE MALES.

Overview

Male Female
Age 63 60
Location Sydney, NSW  
Relationship Married
Sexual Preference Straight Straight
Experience Seasoned Swingers
How We Play Open relationship
Can Host No  

Appearance

Height 180 cm (5'11'') 160 cm (5'3'')
Weight 85 kg 82 kg
Body Type Average Cuddly
Eyes Brown Green
Hair Black Blonde
Tattoos - Other
Piercings - Ears
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup C
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed Relaxed
Drinking I drink socially I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker Only occasionally
Practice Safe Sex Always Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Selfless / Compassionate Bubbly / Enthusiastic
Star Sign Aries Taurus

Children

Have Children Yes Yes
Want Children No No

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent High school/Equivalent
Industry Retail & Consumer Products Retail & Consumer Products

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Group Sex / Orgies
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Swinging