Silver
StormGC Photo
26
0
StormGC
38, Male
Arundel, QLD

Looking for Women, Couples, Groups, Non-binary between 18 & 45 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship, Something kinky

Seeking sexual adventure and awakening

Im easy going, quirky, have a great sense of humor and can be little cheeky
I'm sexually open and a sensual and passionate lover, I like to take my time exploring my partners body

I'm going through another phase of sexual discovery
I have recently discovered the joys of group sex and swingers parties.
I'm just going with the flow seeking more sexual adventures.
I really like to connect, be it just for a few hours, maybe I might even make some friends

I lead a more Polly lifestyle, that doesn't mean I'm out sl*tting it up, very far from it. I'm very fussy

I believe in honesty

To me nothing beats a music festival and I believe good ones are worth traveling across to the other side world for.
Is it just me or is music the only thing that makes sense anymore?
i truely believe there is no such thing as a bad Zombie movie.

I live alone and more than happy to host as long as you love dogs 🤣

Ideal partner

Have no idea. Fun. Chilled

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 38  
Location Arundel, QLD  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Bicurious  
Can Host Yes  

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')  
Weight 64 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Black  
Tattoos Arm, Ankle  
Body Hair Hairy  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')  
Endowment Girth Thick  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Only occasionally  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Star Sign Gemini  

Children

Have Children No  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Deep and slow
Group Sex / Orgies
mutual pleasure
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
sensual
Sex in public / Outdoors
Swinging