butterflywingz6 Photo
Silver member

butterflywingz6

53, Female - Single
Brisbane, QLD 4000 Australia
Looking for Men between 35 & 55 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet

I'd like Butterfly's!

Well rounded independent straight forward woman.
From 5 star dining to Camping, fishing, love the water!
Love seeing bands, and dancing till the wee hours in the morning..

Would really like to find Mr Right, but am tired of waiting, so in the meantime may as well have some fun with Mr Right Now. Life's way to short!

Ideal partner

A SINGLE guy, who who knows how to look after a woman. Likes some of the things I like.. and is respectful caring.. all the good things.. with a little naughty side..

**Please no time wasters and endless chit chat and pics!**


***PLEASE NOTE***
Sydney University and all other institutions using this Adult Match Maker site or its associated sites for projects You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 53
Location Brisbane, QLD
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 157.5 cm (5'2'')
Weight 88 kg
Body Type Cuddly
Eyes Green
Hair Red
Tattoos Arm, Lower Back, Other
Piercings Ears, Belly Button
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup DD

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Life is a party
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign Scorpio

Children

Have Children No
Want Children No

Work & Education

Industry Administration & Office Support

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Spanking