funforfriends Photo
Standard member

funforfriends

37, Male & 33, Female
Cranebrook, NSW 2749 Australia
Looking for Men, Women, Couples between 21 & 40 for A relationship, Casual encounters

want some no strings attached fun

We are down to earth couple who like to have fun and we are looking to spice it up a little. She is bi-sexual. He is bi curious. She is a bbw and extremely adventurous. Had multiple men and women partners in her time. He has experience pleasing women and since meeting his naughty partner his sexual appetite and curiosity has grown. Both curvy but confident in their own skin. On here looking for a good time.

Ideal partner

We are looking for females, men and or couples to come and join in and have some fun. Must be open and free to different ideas. We are pretty easy going and just looking for a bit of fun. If you are wanting to be pleased by both a man and a woman then send us a msg.

For Him: looking for women that would like to have some fun with my man, she can either watch or be involved completely up to you. His first opportunity having a threesome and want to show him what all the fuss about.
He is also looking for a man, bi curious and looking to see if he has that spark with the men in the bedroom

She: is looking for a man that wants to spend all night paying her attention and making her as wet as possible. Partner needs to at least be able to watch
She is also looking for fun with a man who may want to bring a friend and have fun with more that one
She is also looking for females to have fun with and explore each other

We are also looking for couples who want to swap and have fun for the night

Overview

Male Female
Age 37 33
Location Cranebrook, NSW
Relationship Play Mates
Sexual Preference Straight Bisexual
Experience Sexually Confident

Appearance

Height 193 cm (6'4'') 165 cm (5'5'')
Weight 115 kg 120 kg
Body Type Average Cuddly
Eyes Blue Brown
Hair Brown Brown
Piercings - Ears, Nose
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Light Light
Bra Cup C
Endowment Length 20 cm (8'') - 23 cm (9'')
Endowment Girth Very Thick
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially I drink socially
Smoking Only occasionally I am a smoker
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Star Sign Capricorn Capricorn

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Group Sex / Orgies