Nicegentleman4u Photo
78, Male
Kangaroo Flat, VIC

Looking for Women, Couples, Groups, Non-binary Any Age for Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, Friendship

Companionship,conversation, coffee and copious creative cuddles.

I am healthy, happy, horny, hygenic and intelligent, articulate, and fit.

Have been described as a warm sexy caring sensual sensitive human being or alternatively a disgusting glutenous selfish over-sexed dirty old man.
Only the good bits are true.
I have a good body and gentle hands. Have been told that I give a really good back rub. (Can rub the front too.)

I go to the gym 3/5 times a week, cycle most days and walk over 10 km a day. I think I am one of the fittest old blokes around. All of my bits work well and I would welcome the opportunity to demonstrate that.

I also have a car and really enjoy a road trip, especially if there is a bit of "creative cuddling" at the end of it.
My place is generally available for daytime meetings. I would ideally like a longer term, part time, relationship with a lady who needs a friend as well as caring cuddles. But I am also interested in any other activities you may have in mind.
Have been told I am a tender and considerate lover and a good kisser.
Have a positive outlook and a cheerful disposition. Being retired I am available most of the time.
I am gentle and very caring and always have a very positive attitude. Am able to conduct an intelligent conversation on most subjects and have been told I have excellent manners.
Larger ladies appreciated. (I am fond of the fuller figure.)
And I always put the toilet seat down; and I smell nice.

Enough about me. This should be about what I can do for you. I can relax you with a gentle massage. Make you feel appreciated and respected. It will be all about you; what you need and what you want; not me getting my rocks off.

With a very good friend I am now part of a sexy adventurous couple. Please check out "Lustylovers123" o this site.

I will also play with a couple if that is your thing.
The reason I am on this site is that my dear wife has serious health issues that have decimated our sex life. She is encouraging me to find a nice lady friend 'with benefits'.

Ideal partner

Would like to meet a female who enjoys creative cuddles and who is looking for a part time lover to spoil and pamper her. Any age up to 80 and any shape or size. Must be free of communicable diseases (as I am) discreet, hygenic and mentally stable.
I am also interested in playing with a couple.


Gender: Male
Age 78
Location Kangaroo Flat, VIC
Status Married
Sexual Preference Straight


Height 177.5 cm (5'10'')
Weight 79 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Blue
Hair Blonde
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Endowment Length 13 cm (5'') - 15 cm (6'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes


Lifestyle Adventurous
Drinking Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required


Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Optimist / Easy going
Star Sign Cancer


Have Children Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Self Employment


1 on 1 sex
Group Sex / Orgies
Kissing - and lots of it
Massage - long and sensual
Naturism / Nudity
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sensual &erotic touch &feel
Slow & sensual lovemaking