NoHarmInAsking Photo
Silver member

NoHarmInAsking

62, Male - Single
GYMPIE, QLD 4570 Australia
Looking for Women between 25 & 45 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet

I'm searching and asking all over Australia, surely you must be out there somewhere.


"A happy family, and a nice place in the country"

Well that's the dream, and I've been working hard at achieving it. I've now got the "nice place in the country", but the "happy family" part is still eluding me. That's why I'm on here, searching and asking all over Australia, surely you must be out there somewhere.
I have no children, but would still like the chance of fathering 1 or 2 of my own, so I'm looking for someone interested in having children (or interested in having more children).
I'm slim, fit, and healthy, and I'm looking for someone in the slim to just a bit cuddly range.
I'm looking for someone who will enjoy the lifestyle that I have. I've been building a nice new home on several nature / lifestyle acres in the Sunshine Coast hinterland close to Gympie. I've got rainforest, fruit trees, organic vegie gardens, a few chooks, and a whole lot of nature and wildlife. It's my own little nature reserve and Garden of Eden. I'm interested in eating healthy organic food, nature conservation, and looking after the environment. I'm social and socially confident, but generally prefer this peaceful and quiet lifestyle.
I'm honest, friendly, easy going, down to earth, good natured, respectful, understanding and considerate of others. I'm kind, gentle, loving, romantic, fun, sensual and sexual. I'm quite well equiped, have a good healthy libido, and I know Tantric sex . I'm openminded and broadminded, and I like good communication. I have a good broad sense of humour and like a good laugh. I like joking about things and making other people laugh and smile.
I'm intelligent, and have a degree in Environmental Science. I'm practical and responsible. I have worked in many trades, so I'm able to do things, make things, fix things, keep the house clean, and I'm also a pretty good cook. I like to be clean and hygienic, but I can handle getting grotty in the garden, or with working on the car, and I can rough it a bit as required with camping. I've spent a few years travelling right around Australia about 1 1/2 times in a motorhome that I built from a school bus. I'm financially secure, and own everything outright.
Anything else you would like to know, don't be afraid to ask ( no harm in asking ).

-oOo-



.

Ideal partner

I put it all in the section above.


.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 62
Location GYMPIE, QLD
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')
Weight 67 kg
Body Type Slim
Eyes Hazel
Hair Brown
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Manicured
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')
Endowment Girth Average
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Only occasionally
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Star Sign Taurus

Children

Have Children No
Want Children Yes

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Science & Technology

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Also quite possibly anything you're into
Erotic literature and movies
Naturism / Nudity
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Tantric Sex
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)