Standard
Hercules1367 Photo
4
1
Hercules1367
39, Male
Mittagong, NSW

Looking for Men, Women, Couples, Groups, Non-binary Any Age for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

just after fun

Hi there, thanks for checking out my profile.
I've just recently moved back to mittagong after yrs away and basically I'm just here to have some good old fashion fun and I don't mind partying and going for days if the situation feels right.
I'm very discreet and respectful of others and expect the same back.
I have dreadlocks down to my arse and a few tats and I would say that I'm probably one of the most easy going dudes around and I love meeting new ppl and just having a good time cause life's to short to not have fun :))

Ideal partner

I would just like to meet ppl that are dte, fun and love having a good time.
If you can laugh at yourself and not take life to seriously then your my kind of person :))
And lets be honest, I love ppl that enjoy shagging and trying new things, I mean that's why most of us are here right?? Lol

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 39  
Location Mittagong, NSW  
Status Single  

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')  
Weight 100 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Green  
Hair Brown  
Tattoos Arm, Ankle  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Average  
Circumcised No  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking I am a smoker  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Funny / Witty / Sarcastic  
Star Sign Taurus  

Children

Have Children No  
Want Children Yes  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)