Silver
Ask for Photo
abcplus1
49, Female & 52, Male
Deception Bay, QLD

Looking for Women between 27 & 55 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Friendship, Something kinky

Seeking a connection for me, or for us

We are real and we do want to meet.

We don`t want random sex with strangers, nor do we want "You, Me, Her" (Google it if you need), but we do want something that is somewhere in between, and we have found over many years that blend is difficult to find on a `sex site`.

We are a stable, happily married couple that wants to share more than just the bed, be that with both of us (FFM) or just me (FF).

We have up to this point focused on, and have been lucky enough to enjoy, a number of medium to long term threesome arrangements and this remains our primary goal.

We would not describe ourselves as swingers, but we have experienced same room, own partner, style play and enjoyed it.

Not after anything permanent, but something ongoing with NSA would be our goal.

We are DD free, no tatts, no piercings, but that does not mean we are not accepting of those with piercings or ink.

We enjoy dinners in cafes or pubs or restaurants, nights out on the town, relaxing with a few drinks and good friends (and often a visit to the strippers ends up part of that). Our hobbies include riding road bikes, dirt bikes, photography, boating, fishing, SCUBA diving, camping and 4 wheel driving. We both love being on the water or out doors. Ideally we would like to find a special lady for us to share the enjoyment of these thing with as a friend and lover

Ideal partner

As a couple we are looking to find a female partner to join us in something more than a random hook-up, something that involves a connection of some sort, something based on friendship. Someone who is interested in having relaxed fun, both in & out of the bedroom. Someone who is interested in sharing pleasure equally, who is at ease with the idea of being able to join us on a night out in town alone or with friends, or go shopping with, or out on our boat, or come on a motorbike ride with us, etc.

Someone who can be introduced to friends/family in public & be a lover when we are in private. We are looking for someone who actually wants to meet, socialise and form a friendship and then let it lead where it will.

As a single I am looking for the same sort of traits in a female who is not interested in couples and only wants girl/girl play.

While we are not actively looking for couples, it`s something we have discussed as a possible option and we are happy to hear from couples if you think we may suit. However; our vision of this would be unrestricted girl/girl play (either alone or men watching), or for same room play/same room sex, but NOT partner swapping. If you are a couple who is seeking similar and think we may match we are happy to chat and see, send a wink/message and we will reply.

Overview

Female Male
Age 49 52
Location Deception Bay, QLD  
Relationship Married
Sexual Preference Bisexual Straight
Experience Exploring our options
How We Play Looking for threesomes
Can Host Yes  

Appearance

Height 157.5 cm (5'2'') 180 cm (5'11'')
Weight 52 kg 91 kg
Body Type Average Average
Eyes Hazel Hazel
Hair Brown Bald
Piercings Ears -
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup C
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active Active
Drinking I drink socially I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker Non-Smoker
Drugs I don't take drugs I don't take drugs
Practice Safe Sex If Required If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Conservative / Cautious Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign Sagittarius Capricorn

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children No No

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate Diploma/Certificate
Industry Administration & Office Support Procurement, Manufacturing & Transport

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Exhibitionism
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
Voyeurism