classactbris Photo
Silver member

classactbris

47, Female - It's complicated
South Brisbane, QLD 4101 Australia
Looking for Men between 24 & 40 for Casual encounters, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Married and open, but temporarily (?) separated

Non-smokers only. The rest of these are tendencies but not absolutes: I tend to be more compatible with educated guys (bachelor's degree or higher), white-collar workers, aged 25 to 45. I'm going through a cougar phase and am tending to younger at the moment. :D

I'm looking for friends with benefits more than one-off casual sex.

I really like to chat and talk about what turns other people on, what things they've done, what things they'd want to do, and so on. And about everyday stuff - family, work, hobbies, news, etc. Intimacy makes sex more amazing. :)

I'm not into incest, pedophilia, bestiality, scat, pegging, or cross-dressing. Trump supporters and conspiracy theorists are also a hard limit. :)

Accents are super hot - Scottish, Irish, French (OMG French - that stuff should come with an addiction warning), Spanish, Italian... *sigh*

Am I your kind of girl? I'm voluptuous - I'm definitely not thin, in fact I'm overweight, but I don't think I'm quite BBW fetish size. I'm smart and I have a keen sense of humour, and if you don't laugh at me as well as being turned on, then obviously we're not compatible. Quoting Monty Python, Blackadder, or Jim Jefferies will definitely be a winner.

I'm a bit of a geek girl and seem to be particularly compatible with engineers, scientists, IT guys, academics, etc. (But don't let that deter you if you're not one of those.)

I'm not into the outdoors (maybe if there's really good WiFi), I don't like motor sports, I don't camp, and I exercise reluctantly (outside the bedroom). I do love nice hotels, high-speed internet, air-conditioning, great food, great company, social justice, cricket, and exercise my brain too much.

If you message me, please tell me something about yourself that's different to every other guy, that might grab my attention. Or tell me why you want to talk to me, rather than "any random woman on the site". A pic on your profile helps, it doesn't even have to be of anything revealing at all, but for some reason, any pic helps. But preferably not a dick pic, at least as your main profile pic. I'm partial to torsos. :)

Ideal partner

What type of guy do I like? Generally clean-cut, professional, well-educated, well-read, intelligent. I like short hair, special fondness for men in uniform. :D It's imperative that you understand that a woman can be sexual yet still entitled to respect. Just because I like sex does not give you permission to disrespect me. (Acting as though I'm obliged to chat or cam or do anything that I don't 100% feel like doing is disrespect.)

I love all cocks, but I prefer uncut. :D

If you're dominant and you want to share a treasured slut, you just might be my perfect match.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 47
Location South Brisbane, QLD
Status It's complicated
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 162.5 cm (5'4'')
Body Type Voluptuous
Eyes Grey
Hair Auburn
Piercings Ears
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup D

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Personality Bubbly / Enthusiastic
Star Sign Taurus

Children

Have Children Yes
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree

Interests

1 on 1 sex
69
Anal sex - Receiving
Blindfolds
Choking - Receiving
Choking and rough sex
Cock gagging
Deep throat
Double penetration
Magic Wand Hitachi
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Orgasm control, denial and edging
Picture swapping
Rimming - giving & receiving
Rope bondage (receiving)
share me around
Spanking
Squirting - can do
submission