gcbroad Photo
Gold member

gcbroad

47, Male - Single
Chermside, QLD 4032 Australia
Looking for Women, Couples, Groups between 24 & 99 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet

Seeing whats out there.

Don't know what to say here? Single looking for people to spend time with over a drink or a coffee.Hard working guy who enjoys his down times. I love to laugh and have fun.I have my hobbies such as photography and sport. I enjoy ,movies, dinner with friends, drinks and bbq by the pool. I like travelling and learning about other cultures. I love live music particularly the old type pub bands. I love cooking and trying foods from all around the world.

Ideal partner

Im not one to judge. Give me the time to get to know you or chat with me I will be happy. Im willing to give new things ago and excited about the prospect of meeting new people.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 47
Location Chermside, QLD
Status Single
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')
Body Type Average
Eyes Hazel
Hair Brown
Tattoos Arm, Shoulder
Piercings Ears
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Manicured
Endowment Length 20 cm (8'') - 23 cm (9'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Sports lover
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background Mediterranean
Personality Funny / Witty / Sarcastic
Star Sign Taurus

Children

Have Children Yes
Want Children No

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Construction

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Group Sex / Orgies
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Swinging