marben Photo
Standard member

marben

43, Male & 45, Female
Colo Vale, NSW 2575 Australia
Looking for Women, Couples, Groups between 24 & 60 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Something discreet, Something kinky

Looking for a couple to fuck with regularly

We are a couple who are looking to expand our already spicy sex life. We enjoy both giving and receiving and want to take it a step further with someone we can respect and trust to be discreet.

Our interests are broad but genuine and we would like to meet females who would like to share in this new adventure with us.

Sydney University and all other institutions using this any Amm site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal

I have had a female on female experience before and am looking forward to doing so again and would like my husband to share in the experience.

I would like to watch him give pleasure to another female and then join in the experience.

We are average people with higher than average sexual appetites.

No strings attached...just casual sex in a group environment....





Ideal partner

We are looking for an intelligent, confident, sexy males & females (couples) that wants to experiment and try new things.

Appearances are not the major factor, we just want someone who is comfortable with themselves and would like to play...

We are very generous people looking for a casual playmate.

If you are interested in a mutually satisfying tryst...please message us or send a photo, if you feel comfortable doing so...

Overview

Male Female
Age 43 45
Location Colo Vale, NSW
Relationship Married
Sexual Preference Bicurious Bisexual
Experience Sexually Confident
How We Play Same room

Appearance

Height 193 cm (6'4'') 170 cm (5'7'')
Weight 110 kg 76 kg
Body Type Cuddly Cuddly
Eyes Hazel Brown
Hair Brown Brown
Piercings - Ears
Body Hair Light
Pubic Hair Light Manicured
Bra Cup C
Endowment Length 18 cm (7'') - 20 cm (8'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised No

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active Active
Drinking I drink socially I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex If Required If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian Mixed Race
Personality Outgoing / Sociable Adventurous
Star Sign Cancer Cancer

Children

Have Children Yes Yes
Want Children No No

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate Diploma/Certificate
Industry Self Employment Legal

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Anal sex - Receiving
Blindfolds
Group Sex / Orgies
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Rimming - giving & receiving
Role playing
Same Room (Full swap)
Spanking
Strap on - giving
Strap on - receiving
Swinging
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)