Standard
MarkfromHD Photo
2
5
MarkfromHD
51, Male
Brisbane, QLD

Looking for Women, Couples, Groups between 30 & 60 for Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

Visiting Brisbane 16 Jul -16 Aug 18

Update Jun 18. I’ll be visiting Brisbane for work staying on the south side.

Update Jun 18. I have now been in Melbourne for 18months. I have met some wonderful people. Thank you have all enriched my life in your own way.
I enjoy meeting new people, Definitely not looking for a relationship as such. Just some fun times with like minded adults. One night stands are ok, but I much prefer repeat offenders. Lol.

Fun does not necessarily mean in the bedroom. i have many interests. Let's meet for a coffee we can just take things from there. I am a considerate and good natured person, however I don't suffer fools. Honesty is wry important to me.

Recently (in the last 18 months) I have developed an interest in Kink D/S. This is not a prerequisite to meet up, but if you're also interested it could be fun. Otherwise I’m into most things. My partner and I have been swinging for 30+ years, but now live apart due to work commitments !

Ideal partner

Honest down to earth... if I message you please reply even if it's a no thanks. personality and conversation is important to me.. needs to be some sort of connection. I do find beauty in many different shapes and makes and sizes.
If you would like to chat just msg me. I'll always reply when I can.
No guys please. Unless you're part of a MF couple and you both play.
Cheers

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 51  
Location Brisbane, QLD  
Status Separated  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 180 cm (5'11'')  
Weight 91 kg  
Body Type Large  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Grey  
Body Hair Light  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')  
Endowment Girth Thick  
Circumcised Yes  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Selfless / Compassionate  
Star Sign Taurus  

Children

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Trades & Services  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Anal sex - Giving
Blindfolds
Dom & sub in bedroom
Dom (Me)
Exhibitionism
Fetish
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Kinky Fetishes
Naturism / Nudity
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Role playing
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Swinging
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
Voyeurism