Standard
CoreyandKylie Photo
21
27
CoreyandKylie
42, Male & 35, Female
Cessnock, NSW

Looking for Women between 18 & 40 for Casual encounters, Something discreet, A Dom/sub relationship, Friendship, Something kinky

catch me up in the social chat rooms 😉 I'm in there now waiting to talk to you

We are a couple happy and strong in our relationship. Everything about us as a pair is great except he has a higher sex drive than she can handle so we are open to play. As long as he is home by sun up she is keen for him to have play time. She may join in on occasion.

[i]Looking for a female/bi curious female, who is after some extra curricular fun but not the relationship side of things. [size="13"][/size][/i]

We are happy to talk about and explain things in more detail for someone who is interested. We are both fun and easy going. We enjoy our family time but also like our time as adults.

We have previously had a regular female partner for 4 years and things only ended amicably as the situation was no longer suited to all involved.

With a family spontaneity can sometimes be a little difficult but we can and are flreasonable flexible when we can. We have an equal balance between home, work and play life.

Discretion is important so as not to impact our children and (old school conservative) families.



Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. (It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one)

Ideal partner

Girls. We are not fake, nor are we on here to stuff people around. We want to meet you. I am interested in finding a casual sexual partner now. I'm ready to go. Just need to find the right girl. Are you interested? Contact me and let's get this going.
**What We Want
We are after someone who wants to meet regularly for fun in and out of the bedroom. We aim to please and pleasure you. We both very much enjoy oral sex and foreplay.
We are looking for someone that is discrete and private.

**Our Ideal Partner
We are after a girl who loves to laugh, meet socially, is happy with herself, confident, sexy, and has a brain.
We want a girl who can tickle our intellect as well as our sexual wants. A girl that is honest, down to earth and doesn't smoke.
Someone who loves sex as much as we do

No single men or couples where the lady is not playing separately
For the right couple we are happy for a foursome where ladies play and own partners for sex as she is very bi and likes to play with the girls.

Overview

Male Female
Age 42 35
Location Cessnock, NSW  
Relationship In a relationship
Sexual Preference Straight Bisexual
Experience Sexually Confident

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'') 167.5 cm (5'6'')
Weight 88 kg
Body Type Muscular Cuddly
Eyes Blue Brown
Hair Black
Tattoos Arm, Ankle, Shoulder Belly
Piercings Ears Ears, Nose, Belly Button
Body Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup D
Endowment Length 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
Endowment Girth Thick
Circumcised Yes

Lifestyle

Drinking Non-Drinker I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Star Sign Libra Aquarius

Children

Have Children Yes

Work & Education

Industry Self Employment Self Employment

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Blindfolds
Bondage / Suspension
Exhibitionism
Handcuffs
Kinky Fetishes
Naturism / Nudity
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Role playing
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Swinging
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
Voyeurism